Michael Donovan Was Here…

Cool Mike: I'll Make Your Life Smack Goody-Style!

A great week

leave a comment »

I’ve completed some fun personal projects. The shots below were all part of work completed in the past 4 days:

I’ve been working with some new people, and I worked with a few people I haven’t seen in a while. My work is starting to breathe differently and it’s feeling stronger than ever before. After being told some insanely retarded ideas, I’ve started to move more toward the Creative Director/Photographer role now and will be presenting that work in the coming year. In the meantime, I’ll be looking for clients, filmmakers, musicians, artists and others to help em achieve my visions… and of course I’ll still be shooting my personal projects and for clients as well!

Thanks for following!

Written by Michael Donovan

08/07/2010 at 1:37 am

Posted in art, fashion

Leave a Reply

