Michael Donovan Was Here…

Cool Mike: I'll Make Your Life Smack Goody-Style!

Job Description

leave a comment »

Since I was never given a job description when I started shooting, I decided to make my own. Here it goes:

JOB DESCRIPTION OF MICHAEL DONOVAN
• Make people and products look bad ass, rad, and totally cool
• Have fun
• Inspire others to work their hardest, experiment wisely, and to inspire others
• Smile
• Always be awesome
• Always turn a better profit than the previous year
• Make art that counts, matters, and excites people!
• Clean up after yourself
• Help other people achieve their goals
• Learn something every day; apply the new knowledge to make life more exciting
• Be accountable
• Do the right thing
• Help others
• Admit when I make a mistake and fix the problem as best I can as quickly as I can
• Frequently set and reach goals/objectives

I’m sure I’m missing a few things, but that is the base of the job description.

Written by Michael Donovan

04/05/2010 at 3:55 pm

Posted in Business

Leave a Reply

