Michael Donovan Was Here…

Cool Mike: I'll Make Your Life Smack Goody-Style!

Situational Leadership

leave a comment »

Situational Leadership has been my favorite way of making progress and developing people in my teams. I haven’t applied Situational Leadership to my work in several years and, to be honest, I have NO idea how I would even do it at this point with creative individuals who are already strong and enthusiastic about learning/growing but I figure I’ll probably start using it again and should brush up on it in advance.

Written by Michael Donovan

27/03/2010 at 12:16 am

Posted in Business

Leave a Reply

