Michael Donovan Was Here…

Cool Mike: I'll Make Your Life Smack Goody-Style!

Performing Comedy Again

leave a comment »

I decided to go back on stage to perform comedy. I haven’t been on stage in a couple years so this should be exciting. I make my first performance tomorrow night (Saturday) at an open mic (you have to start somewhere, right?!). I’ll let the audience decide what they want me to talk about: Fashion, Art, or Black People (odd… I’m pretty confident I know which choice the audience will make)

Here are the details:
Lorena Bobbitt’s Dick
Parkside Lounge
317 E Houston St
New York, NY

Comedy + Art + Fashion + Business + Cycling + ………
Why am I suddenly feeling like my life is just starting?!

EDIT: It looks like i had to push this back to next week. :/

Written by Michael Donovan

27/03/2010 at 12:12 am

Posted in art

Leave a Reply

