Michael Donovan Was Here…

Cool Mike: I'll Make Your Life Smack Goody-Style!

Netflix keywords

leave a comment »

I research about 12 hours of video each week (at least). Netflix seems to have noticed I like the following types of movies:
• Visually Striking
• Sexual Awakening
• Foreign
• Independent
• Dark
• Mind-Bending
• Cerebral
• Documentary

I wonder what that says about me… I am also curious what others are watching as well!

And, for fun, here are some films I have watched recently:
• Commune
• The Union: Business Behind Getting High
• Indie Sex: Extremes
• Inside Deep Throat
• The Cutting Edge: Magic of Movie Editing
• Valentino: The Last Emperor
• Lila Says
• The Battleship Potemkin
• Tokyo!

Written by Michael Donovan

26/10/2009 at 11:49 pm

Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

