Michael Donovan Was Here…

Cool Mike: I'll Make Your Life Smack Goody-Style!

Birth of Beauty

with 4 comments

This was my first studio shoot in 4 months. Before that, I hadn’t shot in the studio since I lived in Chicago. This is also the first time I shot editorial/personal work in about a month (I shot for a few clients in the last month but I really didn’t shoot much). Overall, I feel it is a success!

Written by Michael Donovan

08/10/2009 at 6:42 pm

Posted in art, Beauty, Photography

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i agree, success

    kseverny

    08/10/2009 at 6:51 pm

  2. is that a guy? His/her eyebrows are very bushy

    Perez Christina

    08/10/2009 at 7:27 pm

    • hahaha- NOOOO- she is definitely not a guy! šŸ˜€ It is Alyona Korinchuk from Next Paris/Milan and New York Model Management here in the city :D. We made her eyebrows bushy for the story.

      Michael Donovan

      12/10/2009 at 1:56 pm


Leave a Reply

