Michael Donovan Was Here…

Cool Mike: I'll Make Your Life Smack Goody-Style!

10 Random Wednesday Status Updates

leave a comment »

Here are some random status updates from my facebook from today… It is like a virtual peak through the neighbors window from the sidewalk while you’re walking down the street.

10. SR My new part time nanny just quit after 3 days with my kids….says it’s too much work. Welcome to my world.

9. DG NARF -.-

8. KE hahaha. six finger is such a sex toy and #9 was designed by me! =D

7. LK sa tesi z darceka od bozskeho… :

6. GL my mother decided to enter me in a pageant….me…in a pageant…

5. TM I’m starting to fashion an idea in my head it is called get the fuck out of here and never come back

4. SH just spoke with Shatner. Our trip is booked

3. SS What do you call a girl with PMS and GPS?……….. A crazy bitch that WILL find your ass! 🙂

2. CB Chocolate bread @ shoot!! R u serious?! Don’t mind if I do! :p

1. JW The newspaper said, “Say what you doing in bed?” I said we’re only trying to get us some peace.” Christ, you know it ain’t easy….

Written by Michael Donovan

24/06/2009 at 10:05 pm

Posted in Culture, Life

Leave a Reply

