Michael Donovan Was Here…

Cool Mike: I'll Make Your Life Smack Goody-Style!

The Blow: True Affection

with 2 comments

I heard this song at Tenjune last night. It’s a trillion years old but somehow I missed the memo that it had existed. I wrote down the lyrics when I heard it and googled it as soon as I came home. It’s now my song of the day. Enjoy the video (odd that the colors in this video go along with some of the pieces I shot there last night!)

Written by Michael Donovan

31/05/2009 at 1:52 am

Posted in Video

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dude, I totally know Kayla Marasich of The Blow. She went to grade school with Nicole. In fact, if you ask her about me, I bet she’ll know who I am.

    Mattias

    09/06/2009 at 3:08 pm

    • Ha! That’s crazy! I just read they are associated with YACHT who I recently became a fan of! Why didn’t I know of this music when I lived in Portland?! And Kayla is fro Spokane?!

      Michael Donovan

      11/06/2009 at 2:00 am


Leave a Reply

