Michael Donovan Was Here…

Cool Mike: I'll Make Your Life Smack Goody-Style!

Congrats to Adam Bagy & Harpers Bazaar

leave a comment »


Adam and I were meeting up to check out the receptions in Chelsea this Thursday and go over a shoot he is styling for me next week. He showed up wearing a 3 piece Dior Tuxedo suit and informed me “I can’t make it… I was just hired by Harper’s Bazaar as an assistant stylist and I’m shooting next week.” I am EXTREMELY happy for both Harper’s and Adam! That will be a winning combination for sure! I am happy that my circle of friends are always pushing themselves and going further with their careers. To the top we all go!

work from many people moving up in the world>> http://michaeldonovanphotography.com

Written by Michael Donovan

24/04/2009 at 1:27 pm

Posted in Business, Life

Leave a comment